Browsing by Author Combes, F.

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Showing results 1 to 5 of 5
RightsPreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
aa36552-19.pdf.jpg21-Jan-2020A CO molecular gas wind 340 pc away from the Seyfert 2 nucleus in ESO 420-G13 probes an elusive radio jetFernández Ontiveros, J. A.; Dasyra, K. M.; Hatziminaoglou, E.; Malkan, M. A.; Pereira Santaella, M.; Papachristou, M.; Spinoglio, L.; Combes, F.; Aalto, S.; Nagar, N.; Imanishi, M.; Andreani, P.; Ricci, C.; Slater, R.
Sun_2021_ApJ_908_192.pdf.jpg24-Feb-2021ALMA 1.3 mm Survey of Lensed Submillimeter Galaxies Selected by Herschel: Discovery of Spatially Extended SMGs and ImplicationsSun, F.; Egami, E.; Rawle, T. D.; Walth, G. L.; Smail, I.; Dessauges-Zavadsky, M.; Pérez González, P. G.; Richard, J.; Combes, F.; Ebeling, H.; Pelló, R.; Werf, P. V.; Altieri, B.; Boone, F.; Cava, A.; Chapman, S. C.; Clément, B.; Finoguenov, A.; Nakajima, K.; Rujopakarn, W.; Schaerer, D.; Valtchanov, I.
aa37642-20.pdf.jpg7-Jul-2020Cold molecular gas and PAH emission in the nuclear and circumnuclear regions of Seyfert galaxiesAlonso Herrero, A.; Pereira Santaella, M.; Rigopoulou, D.; García Bernete, I.; García Burillo, S.; Domínguez Fernández, A. J.; Combes, F.; Davies, R. I.; Díaz Santos, T.; Esparza Borges, E.; González Martín, O.; Hernán Caballero, A.; Hicks, E. K. S.; Hönig, S. F.; Levenson, N. A.; Ramos Almeida, C.; Roche, P. F.; Rosario, D.
acceso-restringido.pdf.jpg16-Sep-2019Molecular clouds in the Cosmic Snake normal star-forming galaxy 8 billion years agoDessauges Zavadsky, M.; Richard, J.; Combes, F.; Schaerer, D.; Rujopakarn, W.; Mayer, L.; Cava, A.; Boone, F.; Egami, E.; Kneib, J. P.; Pérez González, P. G.; Pfenniger, D.; Rawle, T. D.; Teyssier, R.; Van der Werf, P. P.
aa40955-21.pdf.jpg12-Jul-2021Physics of ULIRGs with MUSE and ALMA: The PUMA project II. Are local ULIRGs powered by AGN? The subkiloparsec view of the 220 GHz continuumPereira Santaella, M.; Colina, L.; García Burillo, S.; Lamperti, I.; González Alfonso, E.; Perna, M.; Arribas, S.; Alonso Herrero, A.; Aalto, S.; Combes, F.; Labiano, Á.; Piqueras López, J.; Rigopoulou, D.; Van der Werf, P.